Seven States in Malaysia Hit by Floods, Forcing Thousands to Evacuate

Heavy rains hit seven Malaysian states: Kelantan, Terengganu, Pahang, Johor, Malacca, Negeri Sembilan, and Sabah, resulting in severe floods. A total of 125,490 individuals have been affected by the floods, with 8,727 people taking refuge in 128 relief shelters.

Powered by WPeMatico

Leave a Reply